Tax Season Update

taxes

Just a quick update…

I am surviving tax season this year, but as always it really takes a lot out of me.  I have been working solid 60 hour weeks while also researching tax law at night to tackle issues that have come up this season.  It has been one the best tax seasons yet, but I am exhausted at this point and looking forward to 15th.

Thank you for all your questions over the last weeks or so – I will try my best to catch up on them and start putting together some new material for the blog.  I really appreciate the questions as they have actually inspired new posts.

About Brian Germer, CPA

CPA with Parsons and Germer CPAs, LLP in Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

