My Big Career Move

everest_institute_bldg

January 5th, 2009 marked my fifth year as a licensed CPA in Oregon, but it was also my first day with Parsons & Grinage.  

In my nine years at James H. Richardson, CPA, PC, I received some excellent experience and skills and was given the chance to work closely with some great small business clients that I learned a lot from.  I will greatly miss the clients, co-workers, and my mentor of nine years.  It was a very hard decision to make, but in the end I had to do what was best for my family and career.

I am very excited about the new opportunities and challenges before me and it has really re-energized me as I head into my 10th tax season.  So far, I have been very impressed Parsons & Grinage and the services they provide to their clients.  If you are need of a CPA, please email me or call me at 503.244.8844.

About Brian Germer, CPA

CPA with Parsons and Germer CPAs, LLP in Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

