Rock Star Accountant?

I found this near the end of tax season and thought it was great!  I figured this would be a great break after the last two technical posts.  🙂  Being a guitar playin’ CPA myself, it is fitting to say the least.  Enjoy…

If you find any tax & accounting humor out there on the web, email them to me and I will post them for occasional escape from all the technical posts and to break the “bean counter” stereotype.

About Brian Germer, CPA

CPA with Parsons and Germer CPAs, LLP in Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

